Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

An Affiliate of OAUG

NCOAUG DruryLane header v5 WEB



The NCOAUG Board consists of 6 individuals elected by the membership.

Current Board of Directors

The current board members along with their respective offices are:

Janet Dahmen CroppedJanet Dahmen
Brake Parts Inc.
NCOAUG Board President

Kamp.J HeadshotJason Kamp
Grant Thornton LLP
NCOAUG Board Treasurer

Shannon HoekstraShannon Hoekstra
College of American Pathologists
NCOAUG Board Annual Event Director

aslam mohammad UncroppedAslam Mohammad
Danze, Inc.
NCOAUG Board Regional Event Director

Brett BarnhartBrett Barnhart
HNI Corporation
NCOAUG Secretary

Melissa Sider 2016 CopyMelissa Sider
AST Corporation
NCOAUG Board OAUG Liaison



Qualifications, Responsibilities and Election Process

More information about the responsibilities of each office, the qualifications for serving on the board, as well as the election process can be found in the NCOAUG Bylaws. The board welcomes your feedback and can be contacted at any time through our Contact Us page.

OAUG on Twitter

No recent Twitter posts to display.

A Message from OAUG

OAUG Affiliate